News‎ > ‎

A return visit from the White Flames Band

posted Oct 10, 2016, 10:39 AM by Peppy Bristlebrush

By Toadflax Nosely  


The Yard Party had them before they became famous (or at least, before they became REALLY famous)! The White Flames Band played at the Yard Party last October, and now, back from Weatherstock, here they come again! Hooray!  

This band is known for theming their performances. It is not known if they will do that this time, or if there will be a Secret Word for the evening, or, if there will be, whether this word will be "Mudshark". 


So you'll just have to join us at the Yard party and find out for yourself. And if that is not enough White Flames Band for you, you can also go to the Party Tree on October 30th for their annual Halloween show, starting at 19:30 ((UK /20:30 CEST/14:30 EDT)). But first, come dance at the Yard Party on Thursday the 13th!





All good people are welcome at the Bird and Baby Yard Party, a weekly event featuring you, our patrons! Sometimes there are visiting bands or other planned events, at other times, entertainment is provided by you, the patrons!

When there is a scheduled event, feel free to play music, tell stories or whatever during breaks, but we ask that you yield the stage to the evening’s main act at their discretion.

Free Beer and Mystery Food (self-service at the tables in the Yard). Please note that eating of the Mystery Food is at your own risk.

The Bird and Baby Yard Party is managed by Miz Bilbeto Longburrow very much helped by its regular patrons.

((Location co-ordinates: 33.3S, 75,3W. Swift travel (or milestone in Michel Delving) will take you close to the venue.))


Comments